Our Team

Melissa Pailthorp

Executive Director

melissa@teamread.org | 206.252.0069

Judy Margrath

Director of Organizational Expansion

judy@teamread.org

Kristin Galioto

Development & Communications Manager

kristin@teamread.org | 206.252.0136

Rose Nakano

Program Manager

rose@teamread.org

Linda Rondinelli

Linda Rondinelli

Director of Development

linda@teamread.org

Linda Rondinelli

Nichole Maiman Waterman

Systems Manager

NicholeMW@teamread.org

Team Read – Seattle

Bill Eisele

Project Coordinator

wieisele@seattleschools.org | 206.252.0194

Team Read – Highline