Our Team

Melissa Pailthorp

Executive Director

melissa@teamread.org | 206.252.0069

Judy Margrath

Director of Organizational Expansion

judy@teamread.org

Kristin Galioto

Development & Communications Manager

kristin@teamread.org | 206.252.0136

Rose Nakano

Summer Program Coordinator

rose@teamread.org

Team Read – Seattle

Bill Eisele

Project Coordinator

wieisele@seattleschools.org | 206.252.0194

Shaunice Wilson

Program Assistant

sewilson1@seattleschools.org | 206.252.0856

Team Read – Highline

Alicia Rodriguez

Team Read Program Assistant

alicia.rodriguez@highlineschools.org | 206.631.3160